CoreSpace selected as a Featured 50!

Posted by CoreSpace Admin on Sep 15, 2015 07:58:45 PM
CoreSpace selected as a Featured 50!

CoreSpace Selected as a Featured 50

DALLAS–Sept. 15, 2015–Fifty companies have been named to the 2015 YTEXAS FEATURED 50 as the most notable corporate Headquarters or USA Headquaters relocations into Texas for the trailing five years. The fifty companies will be feature on the YTEXAS web site,

The Featured 50 will also be recognized at the upcoming 2015 RēLO AWARDS which will be hosted at the Omni Hotel Dallas on October 2, 2015 at 7:00pm


Carlos Cascos: Texas Secretary of State

Ken May: CEO, Topgolf

Ralph Hawkins: Chairman, HKS

Donnie Nelson: President & GM, Dallas Mavericks

Nancy Richardson: CEO, San Antonio Shoemakers

The RēLO AWARDS comprise the regions of Dallas/Ft. Worth (North Texas), Austin (Central Texas), San Antonio (Alamo) and Houston (Gulf). Nominations for the RēLO AWARDS are made by each region’s major economic development organization, Chamber of Commerce and members of YTEXAS. The voting committee is comprised of a select group of seasoned Texas CEOS.

For more information, please go to: